EOSNATION AMBASSADOR

in #eosnation6 years ago

DSC_9347.JPG

I came into this space early 2016 just after using Bitcoin for several payments during my final year in school. After graduating from the Faculty of Computer Science at the University of Uyo, Nigeria, I built a successful career in IT sales. I rose up to the position of Vice President of sales in one of the top tech startups in Lagos, Nigeria. However, I quit my job and got fully into Crypto. During this time, I've invested in several projects and COS (crypto startups). Today, I have become a veteran trader on the Xchangerate. I am also the CEO of Crypton Africa,the Product strategist at Steemfuse, the CIO @bankonsteemit amongst others.
All these are in a bid to accelerate Blockchain Adoption as much as I can. In the past year I have sought for ways to empower Africa through Blockchain and the internet of money. Sometime last year, I started following @Dan. l saw a man truly passionate about technology, a decentralized world, and building platforms like Bitshares and STEEM. I saw how one step at a time we became closer and closer to the solution of the future. The moment EOS was announced for the first time I just knew block.one was on to something great.

As someone passionate about this revolution, I'll continue to promote EOS in Nigeria as an @eosnation ambassador. I'll raise developers and investors on the EOS Blockchain, educating them about this revolutionary technology by organising and attending meetups and hackathons around my country. My goal is to accelerate EOS Blockchain Adoption around Nigeria.

I am excited and thrilled about this opportunity to work with the @eosnation team as a Nation Ambassador.

facebook.com/emmexdee
Instagram.com/emmexdee
steemit.com/emmexdee
Twitter.com/emmex_dee

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @emmexdee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! It’s great to see the EOS community thriving in Africa! Especially considering how often they’re left out of traditional institutions. EOS and crypto are helping to level the playing field - and that’s one of the things I like most about it.

Daniel Keyes - EOS Nation

Smart handsome man. Great smile you have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59