WHY I LOVE EOS

in #eosnation2k6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180420-WA0007.jpg

WHAT I LOVE ABOUT EOS


I'm so excited when I got to know about this post by @eosnation asking on ''Why I Love EOS"

Well, I have more than hundreds of reasons why I'm in love with EOS but, I will just drop a few out of these reasons...


  • The founder in person of @dan Dan Larimer who has a personality of success and excellence, then the question here is: who will not want to associate with success?

  • EOS is user friendly.

  • It is a application platform, meaning everyone can write codes and publish it to the Blockchain on like ethereum And Bitcoin.

  • It gives developers the opportunity of building their potential applications on it

  • It takes our reliance away from government.

  • It is rated in the top 10 precisely seventh position in the world crypto coin market with over $8.18B while still at the count down to launch. That is a rear potential in any coin you know?

  • Finally, I'm having the opportunity to know about it at the early stage at least unlike Bitcoin and other big coins we know today.

EOS is the next big deal in Blockchain, so you all have to watch out!...

#eosnation2k

Kindly subscribe to...

https://eosnation.io/subscribe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69