You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epstein Dead: Following Names Dropped, People Close To Him Fear He Was Murdered; Warned Someone Tried To Kill Him

in #epstein5 years ago

I found the family. They are still looking for "Maria". I did not want to scare them. I do not know if it was intentionally for not to be tracked or if he's really looking for it. I could not live with the awareness that he may not have made the connection with Jeffrey / Trump and they still thought that she had never given a sign of life since 1993. Maria (fictitious name) is alive and the call to find her was public. , I told them.

https://steemit.com/politique/@anarcho-pirate/waterburygate

Sort:  

Yes I remember when Wayne Madsen and Andrew Krieg wrote that case up. I also referenced it in a previous article. Waterbury holds many secrets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75