You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epstein "Suicide" Transforms Normies into Conspiracy Theorists aka Domestic Terrorists

in #epstein5 years ago

Funny how all the conspiracy crowd and Qtards talk about Clinton's connections to Epstein. Nobody talks about how Trump loved the guy and gave Acosta, the man who let him off the first time, a top job....

Cg

Sort:  

I'm not sure if you're referring to me...but in case you're unaware you can check my history on Trump and Epstein and you'll find I don't fall into either of these camps - they're all corrupt and compromised as far as I'm concerned. The right/left paradigm, divide and conquer divisions about Epstein have been in play for years already. Both sides not able to fathom that the ruling class protects their own and the dems/reps partisan lines are political theatre.

I'm not sure if you're referring to me

Absolutely not, I was speaking generally...

The right/left paradigm, divide and conquer divisions about Epstein have been in play for years already. Both sides not able to fathom that the ruling class protects their own and the dems/reps partisan lines are political theatre.

Very true. For me, if someone is an evil predator then I don't really care what their political allegiances are supposed to be.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86