Erase traces of time

in #erase5 years ago

I didn't make much preparation for this fall winter. It didn't come from me. Maybe a tiredness of the city or the city consumes my energy, I just feel tired. Last year we were doing a lot more work during these times, 24 hours of insufficient work. The village we were in was not at the greens.

But it was quiet, quiet. We've always been involved. For example, we got seriously ill at least 5 times before winter. I've been sick for a week, and I can't get my body together. We got sick two or three times last year. It's not that long.

I'm taking a couple of crumbs. Those who do not know my age, those who know I can not believe that I put on my face. There are some serious suspects that I have done with aesthetic. How can your face remain fresh, undeformed, fresh? they say. I repeat before I get bored. All thanks to olive oil, avocado, milk and ice. These are more potent potions at home than any other hand and the most expensive cosmetics.

Trying to erase the traces of time seems to me a vain effort. All I'm doing is moving these traces gently, not by roughness. That's how I feel good. Don't we all just feel like we're doing what we have in life?

Photo1 Photo2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73