You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethershift

in #erc205 years ago

I think Ethershift is following in the footsteps of ShapeShift but in a more unique blockchain which is ERC-20 tokens swaps , it is also nice to know that they also have a revenue sharing model for holders of Ethershift tokens. Which to me is a better reason for me to buy into their token and start using the platform knowing fully well that i will make some rewards from my transaction on their platform @the4thmusketeer

Sort:  

You may not make too many rewards on the platform, it's hard to say. But it is good because it is a trustless decentralized exchange, and you can also buy gift cards. I might end up buying a few Starbucks or Amazon gift cards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81