When be mine | Story own

in #erotic6 years ago

He sees me fixedly, he knows the effect he has on me, he sees me ... he sees me, that look. He touches me, runs his hands up to one of my breasts, stimulates it, touches my nipples, kisses my neck, my clavicles, sucks and sucks, a muffled moan comes from me.

-- Do you want more?

  • _More ... _ - Babbling

He squeezes me harder, I raise my hands by his shoulders, I stroke him the little beard he has, he comes closer and he starts kissing my eyelids, my cheeks, my whole face, he approaches my mouth but he does not kiss her, do you expect me? do it first? She tells me, she's waiting for me to cross the line, poke her crotch in the hollow of my legs, it's hard.

He runs his hand under my skirt, he gets between my panties and panties, he puts his fingers in my wetness and rubs, he has skills, he takes me in a rhythm of moans, excitement, I press myself more towards him. He pulls his fingers away from me and he sees my eyes very close, he licks the fingers that were inside me is so sexy he kisses my neck and descends to my breasts.

  • _This is more for you? _

  • I want a lot more. - I say firm this time decided to let this happen.

And finally I kiss him, this is already happening and I can not stop him, rather I do not want to stop him, his lips are wet, and hot, I romp a little, I open my mouth, he sucks my lower lip and delineates it with his tongue, he lifts and stamps me even more against the wall, I stroke his lips with my tongue, everything becomes stronger, hotter, it is not an exploratory kiss, he wants to get everything out of me, orgasms, clothes, everything.

I put my hand in his pant, in this start of courage and play, and he growls, there is nothing disappointing about this man, he does not let me enjoy my new discovery, we are already very excited to continue playing, it load me on the kitchen island, pull the shirt from my skirt in despair.

He walks away a bit and pulls out all my clothes, tearing my stockings and kissing every part of my body that is exposed, I want more, when he finally takes off my panties and I am totally naked, he watches me, with so much attention that my answer is to arch myself more and open my legs. He wet his lips and approaches my ear.

  • _ You're the most terribly sexy, and perfect I've seen_ - whispers and moans, sits between my legs and smiles at me, pushes her hips against me and sighs.

  • _Oh ... _ - He kisses me and all things are forgotten, his smile grows, he moves his hips away and starts to ram again, again and again. It's a screwdriver, I hallucinate. It's more than good, all my life I thought I was in hell but this is burning.

  • _ You're mine _ - I nod, I do not know if he asks me exactly, what I know, is that I do not want to belong to anyone else and I can not deny it anymore.

everything burns me I feel that I am all moans, there are not enough kisses or enough skin, I am all a mass of moans and passion. He attacks me with such brutality and love that I can only babble things without meaning * it's perfect * I run, it takes a few seconds to follow me.

He kisses me slowly, with love softness, just the opposite of a second ago, I stroke his hair wet with sweat. He hugs me, approaches my ear and speaks to me in whispers.

  • _You will be mine today, tomorrow, and every day, until you are complete and only mine.

  • _ And you when you will be my own? _

  • _I have been completely yours from the moment I entered that restaurant and you offered me that coffee.

I open my mouth surprised and what came after I can only describe it as a state of frenzy where there is only skin, tongue, lips, moans, sweeping thrusts and my body numb with happiness, clinging to him as if when he was going to let go, the sensation in my body and the beating of my heart, would stop or disappear.

</ center>
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65