You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - Erotic Art Series Featuring Model "Pure Rebel" #6...

in #erotic5 years ago

Thank you and good question. I use Adobe Lightroom for photo selection and minor adjustments and then Photoshop for Retouching and added effects and filters. I spend about 1-2 hours per image as I make them at full size so that they can be printed as posters and look flawless. Then I resize down and watermark them for posting on the web.

On some images I spend even more time 3-4 hours it depends on the model. I want to get a Microsoft Surface Studio as I think I will speed me up a lot. My system now is a dinosaur from 2012.

Sort:  

That particular one looked skillfully edited. It's magazine quality. I'm assuming Microsoft Surface Studio would be a relatively costly investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76