SEG'S TALE

in #erotic5 years ago

I was about dozing up on my bed, listening to trumpet by Jason Derulo, when I heard a cool knock on my door, “hmm who could that be knocking on my door at 10:30p.m this night?
An I not permitted to have rest in my room again? ”, this were my thoughts as I walk angrily to open the door.
I opened the door and I saw the new girl that just move into the hostel, wow! I’ve known she must be an angel, maybe she came to earth on vacation, she took few steps closer to me without saying a word, then in my mind I started singing “swing low, sweet chariot...”.
She wass looking deeply into my eyes like she’s trying to solve the hardest puzzle in it, my flesh is thinking of pouncing at her and carry her straight to my bed but my brain started giving me some hints on what to do next, then my mouth in support with my brain started talking “ wh-what hmm what can I do for you it’s few minutes to midnight you know?” She place a finger on her lips and make a long shh sounds.
“ I want to give you all of me” she said softly, my heart has started pumping faster at that moment I couldn’t feel my heart before I could think about what’s happening, she gave a very passionate kiss and that’s it.
I lost my self control and started squeezing her ass and boobs, I pull off her her skirt, believe me she didn’t wear anything under, I started my journey and started sucking her nipples , I suck so good and well that she started giving me all those good moaning at that moment my mind started playing ‘I wish I can have this moment for life ‘ by Nicki Minaj.
I stopped sucking her nipple and I wanted to kiss her lovely and candy lips again when she pressed my head on her second nipple, she stopped me herself and ask me to sit on my reading chair which I did, you dare not disobey an angel you know, she knelt beside me and pull off my boxer, she hold my d^*k like a microphone and was about deeping it into her mouth when my fun spoiling fun rang.
WHAT!!! I stand up from my dream, then I checked the message on my phone, it was from my course mate telling me to hurry to school because he is in school already, I checked my time and it was 7:30a.m and I have a 3 unit course test exactly 8:00a.m, Fuck!!!, this stupid girl was sent by devil to prolong my sleep so that I’ll fail my test, I wore my clothes without bathing or brushing and ran to school ...GBWA-20190413063608.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @precious20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66