I lived with a dead man(continuation 4)

in #erotic5 years ago

black3.jpg

(continuation 4)

"You have nothing to say, I am not your girlfriend, when you get drunk, choose wisely the person you will be calling," my mother yelled at me then hang up!
I was in another world,so he vanished? I was thinking of someone who could now listen to me, I thought of aunt Agnes. I quickly called her." Auntie,sorry I will go straight to the point, I had called mom just the other..." Listen here Willie,"she interrupted me." You are now drinking right?" I also hang up! I was now mad. Suddenly Sei...
He was seating right at our table. I calmed down went straight to him. "Where have you been?"
"Right here,sit down you are drunk!" He said.
"You are a ghost,"I shouted. Laughter! People were now following and laughing. "No William, I am Sei and you are drunk", he said calmly. "Take him home," the bartender opined.
I stood firm, "I am going no where with a ghost" Sei paid the bill,he came straight to where I stood..." I have been watching you, remember we shall forever be friends,but you are not patient,"...I blacked out.
I woke up on Monday with a start. I was alone. What really happened? Did it happen? I didn't bother to freshen up, nor going to job. I went straight to our usual pub. "What happened yesterday," I asked the liquor man. Sorry you got drunk and your friend took you away while you were in one piece, people where pissed by your drama", he said." I walked out went to my house,parked a few items in my bag, destination home, I was to find the truth myself. The date now was 23,11,2015. I had no idea what was ahead of me...

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@shitiani, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: shitiani
New sending account balance: 260895
New receiving account balance: 30
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 02f2ab6140ddceebf2c85495d9fe3585a0a353b6


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Congratulations @shitiani! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69