I lived with a dead man, final part.

in #erotic5 years ago

black3.jpg

final part.

(Soliloque) "I need to do two things,I settle score with my mother, put the record straight,then visit Sei home, confirm his death...
My mother was both angry & astonished in equal measure. I had nothing to discuss with her for the mystery was yet solved.
I visited Sei homestead which was 7miles away. I met with his grandfather. The guy was an orphan. He knew me. I had no problem giving out what had happened. I left no stone untouched. The old man silently led me to my guys burial place. Typically of the countryside formation. He told me that Sei had an accident. Motorcycle collision. He said he(Sei) was his favourite grand son. Very hardworking. I agreed with him. I felt disoriented getting to see the epitaph of a guy with whom we met! "He likes you, don't chase him away, don't discourage him,let it be between you & him", the old man told me. I couldn't talk. He went on." Give him peace,you will see him no more, give him good passage to the other side of life", I felt a collaboration of satisfaction & fright. I had a man who believed me. Seemed I had a dead man who had some unfinished business with me. My mind was racing against my grasp as I headed back to Embu. I didn't know what would happen next...
The following week nothing...
Another year nothing...
I moved away from Embu not knowing whether I left my dead man there or he is still 'watching' me! I am no longer paranoic, I am ready for Sei. I am very ready we finish what we started. I sometimes feel apologetic for not being patient,but man I didn't know how to go about it...but now I know. For I lived with a dead man,and I am not sure whether I will redeem him or I already messed up. The end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68