You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prototype 0.0.005b - FULL STORY

in #erotica6 years ago

Hey, @jocelynlily, this is excellent - the "product testing" scenario, the not-too-distant-future setting, the physical, emotional and psychological detail. There were moments when I felt I was there in the room. I'm new to steemit, only been here a day or two, and I'm exploring the platform to try to decide what kinds of things I'd like to write. You are an inspiration to me and I'll be following you, looking forward to more. Thanks!

Sort:  

@bobbyfoxx thank you for your kind words! I appreciate hearing the positivity in your voice. "there were moments where I felt I was there in the room:" That is the goal! Yes! Thank you! It is such high praise!

Good luck to you and your new challenge with steemit! I'm sure you'll do well if you keep at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84