Room 202 - erotica Chapter 2 The interview

in #erotica5 years ago

Chapter 2


The Interview


Downing my last sip of cold coffee and still thinking about Claire and the events of yesterday as I peer over at the snooker table. Can not believe she just left but at least it saved from awkward goodbyes I suppose. But my this was distracting me from what I should be concentrating on and that's the Interview with Jessop & Collins, the biggest and most prestige property firms in the city. Landing this job would earn me more money than sense. All I had to do is get past today I thought as I checked my tie in the mirror for the 5th time this morning and that's when I noticed the reflection had changed slightly as under my apartment door was what looked like a piece of paper. I wander over to confirm it was a handwritten note that read...
"Thanks for yesterday, hope you enjoyed the cookies C room 202 xx"
The smile just on my face increased as I took this as confirmation that she enjoyed it as much as I. That smile quickly turned to panic as I looked at my watch to realize that It was now time to leave if I wanted to catch the tube on time. So I quickly picked up my portfolio and checked for my keys as I took one more look in the mirror at my tie. I left the apartment and rushed down the landing of my floor quickly scanning for room 202. I had no time to stop though and went by to grab the elevator as the doors where closing.

After the long commute on a crowded tube, I was finally there stood looking up at the tall skyscraper of Jessop & collins. "This is it", I thought, taking a deep breath as I headed through the revolving doors and into the lobby. I headed over the reception desk and gave my name.

"Take a seat over there Mr. Dent, Miss Jessop will be along in a few moments"
"Ok thank you...wait, Miss Jessop of Jessop and collins" I nervously replied while spinning around and almost tripping in shock.
" Yes sir! the very person. I there a problem Mr. Dent?"
" No, no problem. thank you" and I moved over to my seat wiping the sudden extra beads of sweat from my brow.
I barely got time to compose thought when and practice what I was going to say when the receptionist piped up one more time. " Mr. Dent! Miss Jessop will see you now" as she gestured to the door to the left of her.
I quickly adjusted my tie once more and proceded through the door. Jessop and Collins have been in business for almost 12 years now so I expected that Miss Jessop and Mr. Collins would have some years under their belt but when what sat before me behind the desk was quite the opposite.
"hello! come in and take a seat. After reading your resume Mr. Dent I must say I am very impressed and have been looking forward to meeting you" she says to my amazement.
Can this be real I mean she must be 5 years younger than me and drop-dead attractive, with shoulder-length blonde hair, slim and wearing not very much clothing? I could see her white bra looking like it was about to burst through her blouse and her short leather black skirt was creeping up her long smooth legs.

"Are you married Mr Dent?"

" recently divorced" I replied

" involved with anyone?"

"No" confused about why that would be important but who was I was I to question it.
After nervously talking my way through the portfolio and could see that I was starting to lose her interest. She was not even asking me questions but more like staring through me. I thought she must have had heartburn as she kept stroking her chest. That's when I felt something touch my leg from under the desk. At first, I thought she had a dog but a quick glance down confirmed something different. Miss Jessop had removed her heels and was running her foot up the side of my leg. Hoping that she had not realized it was my leg I slowly moved it away but she followed. I was beginning to stutter as I spoke, what do I do now?
Her foot came past my knee and was now moving along the inside on my thighs. Then, as I was about to carry on talking she interrupted.

"LOOK MR DENT!!"

"Do you really think you have what it takes to sell a 3 million condo?" inquisitively but seductively asking as her toes were now running across the length of my Harding erection.
A lump comes to my throat as I carefully think about my reply but before I could get my none existing words out she had started to unbutton her blouse.

"Mr. Dent, we here at Jessop and Collins have ways in which have proved the most effective when it comes to negotiations" she says as she starts to walk around the desk and behind me while her hand brushes across my shoulders and down my chest. She moves right passed me and spins my chair around and before I could say a word she has my tie in her hand and is straddling me on the chair.

" enough with the formalities Mr. Dent. Time to show me what real talents you could bring to the business"

Her lips fell straight no to mine and once again had no thought of a reply. One minute I was selling my life story and trying to impress this lady and the next we are kissing while she undoes my tie and unzipping my trousers. In no time at all my trousers were around my ankles and my hard erection was in her face. She wasted no time and started licking around the shaft while staring up at me seductively. Her big blush red lips were over my cock like a lollipop around tasting my pre-cum as if it contained many different flavors. Before i knew it I was traveling down her throat and she could handle a lot as confirmed by the choking noises she clear like making. Fuck! she was fast, sucking so hard my back was arched in the chair.out came my cock once more as she took a much-needed gasp for air while spitting the fluid back on my cock.
Suddenly she stood and pulled me up out of the chair only to remove her skirt and part her lacey thong revealing her dripping wet vulva as she sat on the edge of the desk.

"Your turn Mr. Dent and make it count" she says as she forces my face between her legs.
I had lost all control of my thoughts at this point and just went to town. sweeping her folds with my tongue and flicking it across her clit. The increasing hold she had on my head as she pushed my face harder into her pussy, told me she wanted more so ate her cunt like a three-course meal after a week of starvation. She was not shy with the moans and I was convinced that not only would the girl at reception hear us but the building across the street would hear too.

"YES MR. DENT YES!!, eat my hot wet vagina and show me how good of a man you really are" she shouted as I stuck my tongue into her hole,

Coming up for air myself she pulled off her thong and stood in front of her desk turning around and bending over. I could see her pussy walls gaping between her thighs as she spread her legs wide and invited me to stick my dick in from behind. Finding the opening I inserted my cock and with my hands on her waist, just started fucking her hard. she bucked back against me screaming for me to go harder. I lifted her one of her legs up onto the desk to get a better angle and smashed her so hard that I had totally forgotten why I was there in the first place. Feeling ready to climax, I quickly pull out and shoot my load over her peachy ass cheeks and watch as my cum runs down her crack. falling back into my chair and watching as she cleans my cum with her fingers and places them into her mouth tasting my release.

"mmmm! Mr. Dent I think you will do just fine here and if you know what is good for you, then you will accept my proposal and start here with us next week"

Well, what could I say? I knew I had to go the extra mile to land this job but I did not expect to go that far. Of course, I accepted rushed to get dressed as I did not want to give her the time to change her mind. I picked up my stuff from off the desk and thanked her for the opportunity as I apprehensively exited her office to look sensable as walked passed the reception desk. "I wonder if she could hear us," I thought trying not to make eye contact as I passed by quickly

"Mr Dent!" shouts the lady from the reception desk

I pause and brace as I turn to look and wait for her response.

"you need to sign out sir" informs the women

Thank god for that she clearly never expects a thing and hand me a pen to sign the visitor's book. I look up and smile as I pass the pen back over and proceed to the exit.

" oh and Mr. Dent!!" she yells as I turn to face her once more

" Your tie is crooked"

Chapter 1 New Beginnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64