You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desk Work - An Erotic Short

in #erotica6 years ago

Ah, this is another level, I like the metaphors you have when describing the carnal encounter.

I'm really a lover of this kind of stories, although I don't like to label it erotic, because erotic has become something sometimes banal and just fantasy, this story shows a lot of what we can actually be and are in intimacy. And I think that this kind of literature is the one we should write and read, because it doesn't make sense if we don't add the carnal sense in every story, we need emotion. And eroticism is something that keeps us in spiritual and physical connection within this world.

I congratulate you on this story, I hope to see more of you here. Greetings.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! I agree, there is something very "human" that is missing from a lot of erotica.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82