Erotic short story: My First Gang Bang (NSFW)

in #erotica6 years ago

girl-2034836_1280.jpg

I had wanted to do this for a long time, but now that the time was here my nerves were shot to hell. I had told Hannah not to let me back out, and I knew she wouldn’t. She’d encourage me, chivvy me along, bully me even. We did have a safe word, though, but I hoped I was brave enough not to use it. It would be such a disappointment to back out of living out my deepest fantasy.

“Time to get ready,” Hannah announced.

I got up on shaky legs. Hannah moved over to me and looked searchingly into my face. “Are you sure you want to do this?”

I nodded. I did want to do this, I just wished my nerves would cooperate. At the same time, the shaky nerves added an extra dimension to it. It made this so much more exciting.

Hannah undid my robe and slid it off my shoulders. I was completely naked underneath. She let her eyes travel down my body and nodded approvingly. “You look amazing, you won’t have any problem getting anyone interested. And don’t forget, I will be by your side at all times.” She sighed wistfully. “I wish it was me doing this.”

I grinned at her, feeling a bit better. Somehow being naked emboldened me. “Let’s go then,” I said.

Hannah took my hand and led me out of the room into the adjoining, much larger room. It was busy. Much busier than I expected it to be. Maybe it was just a busy night, or maybe word of what I was about to do had gone round and people wanted to see if I was really brave enough to go through with it.

I looked at all the faces staring at me. The men with their hungry eyes, looking me up and down, assessing me. Some of the women stared as well, some with naked lust on their faces. It was those faces that made my groin throb. While I wanted the men to fuck me, I wanted the women to watch and be aroused.

Hannah led me to a chair in the middle of the room and I sat down. She turned to address the room. “You all know how this works. Suzy wants to be fucked – by as many of you as she can handle. I have final say over who does or does not get to fuck her, so be nice. Condoms are mandatory and women can have a go after the men are finished.”

My head shot up and I stared at Hannah, open mouthed. That had not been part of the agreement. But she ignored me and as she talked on, I realised that I wanted this. For the women to service me after I had serviced the men. Their men. I could feel the wetness gather between my thighs as I let my eyes roam over the crowd of people around me. There were more than a few women who looked eager to please me. Well, I would make them wait. There were easily twenty men in the room and I resolved to fuck all of them. Or at least all of them who wanted to fuck me.

“I’ll get her warmed up,” Hannah was saying to the crowd. “And then the fun can begin.”

There were cheers around the room and Hannah pulled a vibrator from her handbag. She stood in front of me and looked down on me.

“Spread your legs,” she commanded. She had transformed into a Dominatrix already.

I did as she asked and she nudged my knees wider apart.

“Nice and wet already,” she said. “You really are a horny slut, aren’t you?”

I nodded, my mouth suddenly dry with anticipation. My eyes were glued on the vibrator, my cunt screaming for some stimulation. She turned it on and grabbed the lube which she had set next to the chair.

“You don’t deserve an orgasm yet,” she told me as she lubed up the vibrator. “This is just to make you more receptive to the many men you will take tonight.”

She slid her fingers through my dripping cunt, making me moan. “Look at how greedy she is,” she told the crowd. “Look at how her pussy drips with desire.”

This only served to arouse me more and I was close to begging her to get on with it. She knelt between my legs and inched the vibrator closer. I could feel the pulse against my thighs and I moved my hips forward. Hannah laughed and touched my pussy with the vibrator, sending waves of pleasure though me. She spread my pussy lips and slid the vibrator easily inside me. I bucked my hips against the shaft, but after a few strokes she pulled it out again.

“I think she is ready,” she said, standing up again.

I grunted in frustration, but this was all part of the deal. I wouldn’t get any clitoral stimulation until I had taken enough men. A clitoral orgasm would be my reward – Hannah knew how much I liked those.

The first man stepped forward. Hannah checked to make sure he was sheathed and allowed him to proceed. He grabbed my ass and pulled me closer, thrusting his penis inside me without ceremony. A sigh escaped my lips and I moaned as the man began thrusting hard, using me for his own pleasure. This is what I wanted: to be used, fucked, to give pleasure to all these men.

He came too quickly for me to orgasm, but another man was already waiting to take his place. He was bigger than the previous man, stretching me deliciously, his cock brushing against my G spot as he thrust. I came suddenly, crying out in pleasure and I could hear gasps around the room.

Before I could recover, the man came, withdrew and was replaced by another. Hannah sat by my side, not speaking other than to appoint the next man, but I knew I only had to say the safe word and she would stop it all.

I didn’t want to stop though. Most of the men were skilled: fucking me hard, but ensuring they didn’t hurt me in the process. None of them touched me other than to steady themselves. I was a fuck toy, to be taken again and again. I had never felt this glorious in my life; I was wetter, hornier than I had ever been and I achieved more orgasms through penetration than I thought was possible.

I lost count of how many men had fucked me. I was getting close to using the safe word and looked over at Hannah. She smiled at me and brushed my hair out of my face. “Only a few more,” she said. “You can do this. Let’s change positions.”

She help me stand up. “I think it’s time some of these men take you from behind,” she said to appreciative grunts from the men. “Bend over and spread your legs.”

I gasped as she thrust her hand between my thighs, assessing how wet I still was. Her cool hand soothed my hot, swollen cunt and for a moment I considered asking her to allow the women to do their thing. But then I looked at the few men that were left and my pride kicked in. I nodded to Hannah and she motioned the next man over.

Hannah was right: a change of position was the right call. Bent over the table, the men were able to thrust deeper and the difference in sensation made me come hard with each of them. When the last man withdrew, Hannah helped me back to the chair.

“Eighteen men,” she announced to the room. “Let’s show Suzy our appreciation.”

The crown broke into applause and I grinned tiredly.

The men moved to the back of the crowd while the women stepped forward. Without waiting for indication from Hannah they moved over to me, fussing over me as if I was some precious princess.

Hands kneaded my breasts, pinching and flicking my nipples. Tongues licked my swollen cunt. Fingers rubbed my clitoris in a relentless barrage of stimulation and sensation. There was no order, Hannah didn’t need to coordinate this part of the ritual. She joined in, sucking my nipples, kissing my neck, my face. Women came and went as if by unspoken agreement, never letting up their ministrations on my tired, used body. While the men looked on hungrily the women finished me off properly with a thigh-clenching, shuddering orgasm that made my cunt contract hard.

I was done. Hannah knew it and wrapped me in a blanket.

“Thank you,” I murmured as she led me through the crowd. I wasn’t even sure anyone heard me, but that didn’t matter. It had been a good night for everyone. I felt sated and weak from all the orgasms. I let Hannah dress me, cocooned in orgasmic bliss. She’d take me home and stay the night.

I grinned at her. “I loved my first gang bang,” I told her.

She arched an eyebrow. “Your first? You mean there will be more?”

I smiled more broadly. “I won’t rule it out.”

“You slut,” she said, but I knew she was proud of me.

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful written, i love it

erghh, ummm,,, errrrrrrghh

meow?

tis is how i feel

Intense, excitating, really good!

Intense. I'd love to be in her place.

Amazing! Followed and resteemed,
I love the flow of the story!
By the end i was excited for both Hanna and suzy, and any future fun they may get up to.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59