You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stud - Chapter 2

in #erotica6 years ago

I really liked getting to see the emotional side of the studs sexual job. Your description of both Sloan and Mary Jane were very nice, and I enjoyed how attentive they were to each other in the face of an outsider. I particularly found stimulating how they had prepared and orgasm almost immediately using him like a tool.

I was, honestly, totally turned off by the description about why when women took over the world they couldn't just kill man. It seemed like a misogynist response to the current feminist movement where women are standing up for equality and not being verbally and sexually abused as part of the normal standard of things.

My Hope Is that I'm wrong on this, and that perhaps the extensive female dominance in this world was not from misandry but some other catastrophe that wiped out the majority of men.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! I was pretty ambivalent about the tipping point that converted the society into a more female dominated one. I want men to be able to enjoy this story without feeling attacked but it is a tricky line to walk. I'll have to think about it some more....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77