Sort:  

ABSOLUTELY TOTALLY HOT I love it very much thanks This one gave me a huge stiffy

This is wonderful! I loved every second of it! I upvoted with all I have.

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica
I have something you might like along the same vein
Infidelity Games, parts 1 & 2, part 3 coming soon.

Thank you, Joe!

Hi @lucyeroica
Here is a link to a discord group of NSFW content creators. These guys and girls are mostly models and photographers, but authors are super-welcome, too. I'm a member, so you can believe me on that.

https://discord.me/vncc

I think you'll fit in just like I have.
Joe
steemsig.png

This is super hot. Love it!

Thank you for the compliment!

Verrrrra NICE! I wasn't sure where it was going, but that was hot af!

Thank you, glad you liked it!

love the tags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74