Sort:  

Great story. :) Following you...

Glad you liked it, and thank you for the follow :-)

your post looks attracting thank you for being so creative on steemit, I will be greatful if you follow me

I loved the story.

I like the imagery in it, especially the mention of her slipping on crotchless panties underneath a formal uniform just to feel sexy and saucy.
We've all done it from time to time. ;-)

We certainly have ;-)

Wow, this I read before retiring for the night. I'll be thinking of you and your sexy story, and the cum dripping down the "waitresses" legs.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Mission accomplished ;-)

This one gave me a raging hard on

Mission accomplished :-)

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73