Sort:  

Great little short story.
My thoughts and observations....

The intro was good, maybe because of the fact that the protagonist is alone. That made me wonder if something worthwhile was gonna happen.

When I read "but there was nobody there", it caught my interest. Even though the body of the story can be seen as typical erotica, it kept my interest. Partly because of the "nobody there" phrase, partly because it's well-written.

As for the ending, I did not know what to expect. But on reading it, I realized, there is no other way to end it.

Good work, and keep it up.

Thank you for the comments! It would probably help if I explain that my shorts are usually based on dreams I've had, so it might sometimes require you to suspend your disbelief!

Hot writing. I thoroughly enjoyed this piece. I write erotica, too. Stop by my blog and see. Upvoted and following, my dear.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74