Burning Sensation from an old LoversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #erotica6 years ago (edited)



She was my high school lover, a two time beauty queen of the school and the desire of all boys in school. Steady but gradual I was able to sway her affection towards my desire. We embraced each other with lustful juvenile urges and I was bestowed with the honors of being the one to have her lady flower.

Down the years our affection for each other grew faint as educational and other life pursuit set us on different paths. I hadn’t seen her in two years and five months, there was a collage rave that brought students in the country together. This year’s rave was going to hold at one of the beaches in Lagos.
Walking down the sandy shores of the beach with my boys looking for some cuties to lure into our guilty pleasures while Jack.d was a victim of our taste buds. Suddenly I heard my name but I didn’t pay attention as I wasn’t the only one with my name and the music was loud I might have heard wrongly. Then I felt a soft touch on my right shoulder and tender peck on my right cheek that sent the chills of the need of a female companion to my spine.
Turning back with a lustful gaze to show my approval of the warm gesture given, to my surprise there she was in front me looking ever gorgeous with her beautiful body both internally and externally. I had no idea when I scooped her off the floor, her legs were clamped round my waist and her hands round my neck. Our lips were locked, memories of affection ran through my veins. We were brought back to the awareness of our immediate surroundings by the nutty chats of my friends.

She had tasted the jack in my mouth and requested for a cup, while we sipped on the jack we had a long walk catching up on old times. The fragrance of sexual desires reeked around us and we knew it had to be quenched. She decided to follow me back to my rented abode for the night.
While in the car with my friends heading back to the place we rented for the night, she was on my laps as we were seven (3 boys and 4 girls) in the car. Putting up a smoke that we were in tune with the conversation going on, two of my fingers were neat deep in her lushy warm wet cunt pleasuring her. Her lace thong was drenched with her lady juice, I could see the burning desire in her eyes to have my cock thrust her cunt. She forgets herself at intervals sticking her tongue in my moist mouth, her hand browsing every inch of my chest. Getting to our destination her short had been smeared by her dripping cunt, she had to tie my sweat shirt round her waist.

We entered the room on locking the door she went on her knees as I turned to face the room, she pulled down my short and let out my stiff cock into her cold wet mouth, the muse I felt was bewitching as she took in every inch of my black meat while she chocked on it. When she let my cock out and teased my cap with her tongue and sucked my balls simultaneously, she let out her juicy lady lumps been a while I had played with does boobies. Her nipples were hard, I pulled and rubbed them then she had my cock in between her cute tits with my cap sliding into her mouth. Not long my warm load was soon shot like a disrespectful bullet in her face, she continued sucking my cap. Running cray with excitement I had to retract.
We both jumped into the bathtub, while I washed her, my cock went really stiff and wanted more of her, it kept poking her ass. Knowing what it meant she held the edge of the bath and tilted her ass towards me her pussy was dripping in anticipation, I used my cap to rub against her pussy lips flicking her clit with it. It drove her cravings wild she begged while moaning “please let it in papi” I kept on tapping her pussy with my cap and let it in her pussy the whole length of my cock deep sometimes and quickly take it out. I watched how she squeezed her breast and her skin erupted with goose pimples, I held both her hands from behind while I thrust her dripping cunt spanking her at intervals. I suddenly felt the rush of fluid on my cock she had cum and let herself off sitting in the bath. My cock was at the mercy of her exquisite head giving skills again, she frenched me and had me sit on the edge of the bath top while she sat on me and rode me like a racing horse. She kept biting, peaking my neck and saying she missed me and the good times we usually have. I was lost with her beautiful figure and the way she pleasured my sinful guilt of lust. I came out the bathtub and had her lean on the wall while I picked her up spreading her legs apart and her hands holding on firmly to my neck, I rammed her cunt at successive rhythm we both moaned with excitement. She had one of her legs on the WC and the other on the floor while I thrust her from behind squeezing her nipples with one of my hands, my load was ripe for the shooting and I let it out on her watery ass.
Back in the room while on the bed I went down on her kissing her other tongue. Flickering her clit with my tongue she was raptured in excitement her legs were shaking as she gripped the sheets on the bed tight moaning calling me baby. I moved up to her breast squeezing both and licking her nipples extensively while my cock was sliding against her wet cunt. She didn’t know how to express what she was feeling, she gripped me tight I felt a rush of fluid all over my body she had squirt.
There and then she let out those words softly I love you, I gave her a long kiss while we shifted away from the spot where we were on the bed. I went back to playing with her nipples, sucked them real good and spanked them with the flick of my fingers she moaned with a pleasurable pain, the skin around her breast went stiff. As I squeezed her breast she stroked my stiff cock and let it in her pussy. I let her two legs on my shoulder as I fucked her cunt and teased her nipples. She was laying on her side with one of her legs a little bit forward, I had my cock have its way in her drenched cunt. Ramming her nice and steady I felt a heightened rush of sweet sensation at my cap like I was going to cum, I jerked a bit but nothing came as I was out of cum.. I laid behind with my cock in her pussy while I embraced her till I passed out...

I woke up to a text on my phone in the morning “you rocked my world, I hope to bump into you randomly again” she was gone.




Image Refernces
1 -2 -3 -4 -5 -6

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @mamo-07! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Clear throat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75