Transbian Smut Issue #1

in #erp6 years ago

[Setting: Home, after dark, sitting up in bed watching a show and getting drunk together, told from PoV of one girl]
"...Hey, wanna sit on my lap?"
"Yeah!"
gets up, scootches around and sits cross legged right behind you
pulls you backwards onto my lap and strokes your hair
you twist your body around to kiss me, surprising me when I feel your tongue, squirming in my lap intent on getting me excited
kisses you back and bites gently on your lip opening my mouth against yours
"You're making those little noises I love. I make you squirm, huh?"
"a-a lot...and my toes curl"
wrapping my arms tight around your midsection, restraining you slightly in place, pulled up against my body
"Squirm."
you press your butt into my lap again and wiggle, slower this time
"Yeah, like that. Do it more"
reaches under your waistband causing you to gasp and wriggle more
*pulls hand from out of your underwear, fingers a little sticky, and tries to pull your skirt and panties downward and off with you still on her lap, until understanding what I'm trying to do you raise yourself slightly to let them pass your hips"
"Wanna do this?" asking as I kiss you again
"d-do what?"
"Fuck you."
I feel your body shudder slightly
"yes please"
"Just making sure."
gets your skirt and underwear down to your ankles, you in my lap facing away, I put my arm around your waist and inside the front of your shirt squeezing your chest, my other hand finding something else to play with between your legs
"Mm, you're hard already."
pulls one hand out of your shirt, the other hand still rhythmically pulsing between your legs, and reaches to pull her own panties off
"You have lube right? I could use spit"
"i-i have some, its in the bathroom"
"Stay here. I'll get it"
lets go of your dick and pushes you up and off of her lap to get up and runs into the bathroom for a second to grab a bottle
comes back into the room one hand cupped and full of a clear liquid grabs you and drags you over to the bed with her free hand
momentum carries you from being dragged into landing on your back facing up on the bed, before you can think I lift your butt and legs into the air, resting your ankle on my shoulder
I let the puddle of liquid in in my hand drip over you, some running down my arm but most of it coating the areas between your legs, thighs, and butt
"Sorry, I'll put you down in a second. While I'm here though..
kisses your thigh, slippery with lube which you can see is now on my face as I pull away a string forms between your thigh and her lips, then I burry my face between your thighs putting pressure on your perinium with my nose and mouth making you draw a sharp breath
"Just making sure you're properly lubricated" ;)
lowers your hips back down to the bed finally your back muscles aching a little from the tension of being held up
"Ok, like before, sit on my lap, but this time...face me"
you climb over me, hands on my shoulders steadying yourself
"Like this."
I grab your hips with both hands, firmly positioning you right over my cock, reaching one hand below to steady everything and with the remaining hand guiding your body down, you feel it against your cheeks first and finally against the entrance to your hole, as it easily slides deeper. You let out a muffled gasp and a squeak
connected now and confident I'm deep inside you, I move both my hands back to your hips
"Push against me and wrap your arms around me neck."
you follow my command and I guide your hips up and down gyrating, you can feel the shape of my cock with every movement going as deep as it will go and then back out almost to the tip, you think you can almost feel it about to slip out before it plunges back down. breasts pressed together and now covered in sweat you can feel our nipples pressing against each other, your dick and stomach still covered in slippery lubrication pushes in-between our pressed together bodies with every thrust
I reach up taking one hand off your hip and put my fingers through your hair around the back of your skull then clench my fist tightly around your hair, by the back of your head I pull your face towards me and press your lips against mine probing my tongue past your teeth while you bounce up and down on my cock, sensations from your hole, your dick and now your mouth start to overwhelm you
"I want to break you cutie"
I pull my head away from yours for a second to look you in the eyes, a string of saliva connecting our mouths, drool starting to come down your chin, you're breathing hard and fast, eyes blank
the thrusts become deeper and faster, wrapping my arms around your chest and squeezing our bodies together tightly my skin so soft and stomach so warm and wet, I bite down pretty hard on your shoulder in the curve just below your exposed neck
your hole feels so warm and slippery, you get waves of sensation from there combined with your dick against my slippery stomach you can hardly catch your breath
I whisper "Break."
I bite your lip and with a hand force your mouth open, thumb pulling at your cheek from between your teeth
I feel your body shudder and spasm as you cum and warmth coats our bellies
holding your jaw open I force my tongue inside as I lift your butt up and down and you feel something warm release inside you,
I let a heavy breath out of my nose nose still kissing you
"Is it warm? Can you feel it inside you?"
"i ccan feel it" your body shivering, but hot, your skin pink and flushed
I giggle "Did you cum on my tummy?"
you nod slightly
"Clean it up."
I lift you up and off of me, cum still leaking from my cock and from your hole, I
push your head down to my stomach
You lick it off my stomach and I pull you back up to my face and kiss you deeply, tasting
"That was great baby. I'll get some towels"
quickly leaves the room and comes back, two water bottles in hand and tosses a towel in your direction, it just hits the side of your head cause you're too spaced to catch it
"Aww, I'll help"
lays you onto your back and cleans you up with her towel before doing herself
throws towel into hamper in the corner and lays down beside you, intertwining my legs with yours, and kisses you on the cheek
"I broke the cutie" ^~^"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71