And 6 months have passed.

in #ertwro6 years ago


Just as I announced 6 months ago, I needed to take some time off from posting in steemit to attend new personal responsibilities. While I tried to come back earlier, as I had forecasted before 6 months I was extremely difficult. Now, I've finally made the time spot for steemit and playing with cryptocurrency derived technology like timestamping which is interesting from a scientific perspective.

I wonder how are you all doing these days?

Like I had guessed those past 6 have been relatively stagnant for the cryptocurrency market price wise but naturally in a competitive nascent technology. If you follow me on twitter by any chance ertwro or heard me in person you know I'm quite skeptic (anal retentive skeptic) of cryptocurrencies at every level and that's the reason is important to try an prove myself wrong.

Unfortunately, I will not be able to attend the Virgo event organized by steemStem in Italy. It would have been pretty cool but 2 visits to Europe the same year is not possible for me at the moment. If anyone of the steemStem community reads this by any chance and is attending I wish you the best time possible and I hope I can make it next year if and when there's a new meeting.

I must apologize if there were people who followed my posts and were seriously interested in reading them more frequently. Also if they were interested in discussing with me while I was missing. My regular schedule will be as it was before once a week and at least once every 15 days but now as a part of my routine. I hope you find anything useful in what I write or tell me if there's any way I could help you. I will try to raise my previous quality too, which was lacking in many ways. It's been a year since I started here, that's kind of cool.

All I have left is for me to change some things from my blogging emacs configuration to make interacting with steemit more automatic.

Without any further ado, let's resume.

Sort:  

Just in time to get wrecked by hf20!

It's good to have you back :)

What can I say? I've always been like a good joke with bad timing.


@ertwro, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ertwro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71