You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Steemian @fredrikaa at ESA Mega Trends Workshop

in #esa7 years ago (edited)

It is great to see that a agency like ESA and many others discussing blockchain technology. For a long time now I am telling all my friends and family how blockchain technology is changing the world for the moment but many of them don't get it so it is important to spread the word and explain them about this great technology, for that I love Steemit and other platforms you can write, read and learn a lot about the blockchain technology.This is why I tell them all to join Steemit. Good to know that the Steemit community has a member with @fredrikaa who works for ESA. I follow him now thanks for sharing this with us @acidyo.

LOVE&LIGHT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81