Awesome Encounter: Elder Scrolls

in #eso6 years ago

elder-scrolls-online-archer-ESO-mouse-pad-extended-custom-gaming.jpg

Elder Scrolls Online is the game I have been playing a lot lately and it has been overwhelmingly awesome. This is a game with a vast terrain, dynamic day and night with climatic changes. The combat style is good but gets a bit repetitive after a long barrage of arcane blasts but to overcome this you can easily level up and open various different skills and BAMMM! Its a new game again.

cdf045926f3688f1d214c3194bcc7835.jpg

This game is a lot about human interaction and believe me its fun. My favorite part is inviting any person in a duel and start dancing infront of him. Believe me its hilarious.

tumblr_nu9kjpdRht1rv775qo9_r1_400.gif

So one day I came across this area boss cave. I just got there roaming around the place. I saw this cave and tried entering it and was attacked by some big warewolf kind of creature. At first I tried to fight him but i was taken down by him at once. So i fled. On my way to town i met this character standing by who looked pretty strong and was way above my level. So i asked him to help me defeat this creature and he agreed at once. Then we went inside the cave but even we both couldn't defeat the boss. So what my friend did was that he invited his 2 more friends and after a few moments they arrived on their horses. It felt like something great was about to happen and so we went and fought this creature and believe me the battle was hard fought!

2502768-elderscrolls+online+gameplay+-+boss+battle.jpg

Later the same guy told me to come with him as he wanted me to gift something. So i went with him and he crafted a full armor set with a magic staff for me which looks pretty cool.

2018-06-22.png

This is the Armor set a random guy in ESO made me.

Sort:  

Little tip - Center your images / Titles :D

sure! Thank you for your suggestion :).

no problem, I am here if you need any help with anything! I have given you a follow I would love to work with you

Can you tell me how can I level up faster and be a better content creator, I want to grow and have more followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75