Elder Scrolls OnlinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #eso6 years ago

TheElderScrollsOnlineSummerset_teaser_1290x726.jpg

With Elder Scrolls Online - Summerset launched lately, I thought why not to buy the Elder Scrolls Online today and get into the so much talked action game. Okay don't judge me for buying a 2014 released game in 2018. The truth is I have played Skyrim and have been a big fan of it, so yeah why not. I even watched some of the is it worth buy videos on youtube and was told its totally cool.

2018-06-15.png

I will be starting an Elder Scrolls online game stream so i hope you stay around to watch it. I will send you the link for the stream, so stay tuned!

Sort:  

I can't wait to play the DLC too!

Do you play this game too even now?

Yeah I always come back to it every now and then to play it some more. I'll definitely be revisiting it now for the Summerset DLC.

Cool. let me know ure username.. let's play sometime.

Been holding off buying this game as well! Thoughts so far? Is it worth it?

Yeah it totally is worth buying specially playing with friends has been an awesome experience and also even if u don't have friends who have this game there are a lot of other players playing in the game from beginners to players totally on another level. So, you can join them and make friends. You explore the vast world. I am writing the next post about an encounter with a player please watch it.

Cool, mang! I feel like ESO can be cool but didn't achieve that level of hype and playability it's counterpart Skyrim got. But again, they're not the same genre and TESVI is coming out and we're all hyped!

yeah dude totally but I've got to say if you haven't played ESO give it a try! It is fun for me and the best thing in the game is the socializing part its awesome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82