Pamphlet of a Masterpiece

in #esoteric6 years ago

images (1).jpeg
Image source

Original poetry by my son Emmanuel Alale


These days a man wants to be alone
And he has no reason why
Perhaps he thinks those above
Has left him here to die

His wandering soul is lost
Amongst so many thoughts
That should've been buried
But overcame all battles fought


••
I love night journey
But this one is scary
Maybe cos' i'm the only passenger
And she the messianic driver steering

Fearfully i slut my luggage
as she positions herself ready to ride
Trust me, she whispered slowly
Thrust Me,i heard her saying
Thrust on,I did lovingly.


•••
I've traveled round the earth
And seen the wonders all in it
The hidden and lost creations
I'd read in books before

I Saw the beauties of my world
I saw the blackness in its depth
I saw the mysteries that filled the air
I woke up from my dream


DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55