You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pyramids Of Power And The Lost Grid Of The Ancients

in #esoteric7 years ago

Wow @perceptualflaws
What a fantastic piece. I always love playing with numbers...They hold so much truth in them....

Funny, I just worked out our 3 numbers (my little family) and we are 3, 6 and 9!!!!!! :O Wow!

Hope you are having a great week off ;) Cant wait to catch up <3

Sort:  

Hey @ancientmystique Thanks so much for popping by and leaving such great comments. That's amazing and what a moment of great synchronicity for your family. I'm so glad you're back and really looking forward to catching up with your work! With regards to numbers I wrote this a little while ago and it seems relevant in the context of this conversation: "Whilst at school I really struggled to get to grips with many of the mathmatical and scientific principles. It was all so boring and mundane, or maybe that was just my teacher! If I had been told that the entire universe (and every living organism within it) were all part of a beautiful mathematical equation, the poet within me would have embraced the wonder and beauty of these natural laws and principles. I would have been captivated whilst it was being explained how these equations are woven into the very fabric of the universe itself." Looking forward to catching you soon and having a good catch up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42