You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pyramids Of Power And The Lost Grid Of The Ancients

in #esoteric7 years ago

Humanity is awakening to the power of three. Until recently it was binary only. I meditate on the SriYantra whenever I can and Devi reveals more and more. Great post, thank you...

Sort:  

Hey @awakened-oracle Thanks for taking the time to read and comment on my post, I really appreciate it. Yes you're right for I also believe humanity is undergoing some form of an awakening. The old power structure is beginning to crumble under the weight of a million open eyes. Once again thanks for the great comment.

the power of three... what you say is fascinating because of what I've been focused on as of late. I've been realizing how we live in binary codes. Three has always been a sacred number to me; I do wonder what it means to be awakening to it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71