You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Write Under The Tags Of Spirituality/Esoteric & Truth/Conspiracy

in #esoteric6 years ago

Wow, a true soul brother. Felt it, all the way through, yeh, that's me :)
my current opinion:
The anchor you speak of is real, and is amplified via architecture.
and just like a tuning fork, they capture the original frequency that the chakras were vibrating too, keeping them connected to source, and realms.
Chakra toning and chanting of the bija mantras is a great aid to retune :)
Peace.

Sort:  

Thank you @bobaphet your words also resonate with me and I can feel that they come from an enlightened person of deep awareness, wisdom and understanding.

The anchor you speak of is real, and is amplified via architecture.

Yes that statement is veritas my friend, I have also written about about the energy grid .. where I noted:

The energy grid seems to be geometrically set up across the planet and has the increasing potential to choke the earth’s natural resonance. Utilising and suffocating the earth’s power nodules and ley lines to alter our perceptions of reality. Not randomly built but designed using occultic geometry. A geometry that creates an artificial interpretation of reality and draws, indeed empowers negative & low vibrational energetic resonances. I feel as if there is an attempt to keep us locked down and held back from realising both our potential and the profound nature of this moment in time.

In future posts I will expand upon this idea and offer a metaphysical interpretation behind the increasing duality of technology.

Chakra toning and chanting of the bija mantras is a great aid to retune :)

Thank you for this, I become so focused upon my research and work that I can often forget about myself .. hence I really appreciate this sage advice. Thanks again @bobaphet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08