You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Part 1.A: Frequencies Of Deception .. Out Of The Light

in #esoteric6 years ago

Dr Valerie Hunt (former professor of psychology at UCLA) to state that; “subtle changes in the earth’s electromagnetic field can dramatically alter the mental capacity, cognition and the perceptual awareness of humanity.”

Did you know that remote viewers can't use their ability in middle of night for one hour when they are facing black hole? At every other time of day they can RV anything, but for that one hour they just can't, like they lose their ability. I'm pretty sure this is happening every night, but not sure about it, so will research it little bit more.

If you didn't see this, I'm pretty sure it will be interesting to you. It's about lost music scale:

Sort:  

Thank you for that my friend, no I wasn't aware of the remote viewing aspect but it does interest me so thanks for sharing the information. In relation to the lost music scale I believe this is all tied in with the Goddess Hathor and yes indeed it is a lost knowledge of how to tune our resonant frequencies, I'm just about to sit down and watch the full video and see if I'm right :) .. Thanks again @cmoljoe

No problem at all, I'm enjoying in this subjects and will write about it. About RV - I'm researching info right now, will update you tomorrow.

Thank you .. I have the 2nd part coming out tomorrow so will be interested to see if it ties in :)

I send message to remote viewer I heard it from. This was his response:

What you're thinking of is called "Sidereal time". It is the time used by astronomers. Because of the earth's rotation around the son, the stars >>appear<< to move in their location in the sky by almost 5 minutes every 24 hours. Sidereal time has nothing to do with night time or black holes. It only has to do with the location of the stars on any certain day of the year. But, a researcher names "Spotteswood" found data that would indicate that when the point on earth where you are is facing the center of the galaxy, it is harder (not impossible) to get as accurate remote viewing results. That time of day will change by around 5 minutes every day, so on one day of the year, the point of earth where you are may be facing the center of the galaxy at, say, 9PM (night time) and six months later, it will be at 9AM (daytime) because each day, the time when your point on the earth is facing the center of the galaxy comes 5 minutes later than it did the day before. Also, since the earth is round, when your point on the earth is facing the center of the galaxy, someone who is, say, 20 miles away from you will not be facing the center of the galaxy. In order to know when, you have to have a "sidereal clock" (which runs about 5 minutes slower than a regular clock). Anyway, that's what you're thinking of. For more details about it, look up either "Spotteswood" or "sidereal time". Anyway, I hope this helps.

Thank you for this information @cmoljoe I shall enjoy looking into this some more when I get the opportunity .. thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96