You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Monarch MK Ultra Program, Spirituality And The Planned Apocalypse

in #esoteric5 years ago

Apparently, they even have special alters who lay dormant until the Anti-Christ is revealed.

I had a similar thought come to my mind earlier today so I kinda see this as a confirmation. It was really out of the blue too.

It does seem like something big is coming ... #PerfectStorm

Sort:  

Please tell me you are coming to Anarchapulco next month. We need to talk. A lot.

I would love to go to Anarchapulco if teleportation technology existed or if we could just travel underground in dem magneto-leviton trains. I just abhor airlines and TSA ... hence why I haven't been to any #SteemFest ...

I get that. You should travel with Mark Passio. He refuses air travel as well and will take a train from Philly to Texas and then take a bus from there. That will be some road trip but you two would also have a lot to talk about. I might be able to hook you up, if you are interested.

Imagining Mark and I traveling together cracks me up. That's quite the duo and would surely make for an interesting adventure. But, 2019 will be a year of apps for me and that's been keeping me busy. I got vaporchain to work on which has been paused for 2+ weeks ... and a proof-of-brain game that people can compete with one another and earn steem (which is coming out before vaporchain). The two will play nicely together in the long run.

Sounds amazing! I am looking forward to those releases.

We will keep you posted with tons of videos from there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70