You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pyramids Of Power And The Lost Grid Of The Ancients

in #esoteric7 years ago

hey PF, I'm always happy to read your posts...I happen to be on a similar page here with you. After reading 'Giza Powerplant', I felt really upset that no body had ever talked about that angle before...the evidence for it is completely overwhelming.

Sort:  

Hey @itchykitten Thanks for stopping by my friend, I really appreciate it, I hope life is good for you. I have the book on order as I type and I'm really looking forward to it. I strongly feel that the mists of time hold the key to both our future and our liberation. The isolation of our species has made us turn inwards and in doing so cut many off from their humanity and their empathy. But times are changing, minds are opening and the ability to change the entire course of humanity is now but a perception away. Once again thanks for stopping by, I'm up in the Highlands of Scotland at the moment but look forward to catching up when I return. :)

Hey Buddy, how are you? I've been checking out your blog but haven't seen any recent posts.
The great pyramid was definately a source of power as proven by Christopher Dunn. Take a look at the series of posts I've done recently called 'When does a myth become truth' as I have tried to show how all corners of the world had an advanced civilisation in antiquity. I also just wrote a fiction piece about Antarctica you may like, it all ties in with the knowledge of the ancients. Great to see you supporting my great freind PF. Good on ya dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72