You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part One: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods & The Rise Of The Black Nobility

in #esoteric6 years ago

Fantastic post. Such a fascinating topic and although it takes a while to read I can't wait for the next installment & would happily read it now. This subject fascinates me more than any other & the way you break it down is fantastic. Great work. Wish I could put a piece together like this.
Upvoted, resteemed & hungry for more ;-)

Sort:  

Hey at @jimbobbill thanks for the support my friend, I really do appreciate it. Equally, I'm very glad you enjoyed the post!! In all honesty I thought about how you'd expressed an interest in these subjects as I wrote it and I was looking forward to seeing what you made of it hence I'm really glad it resonated!!

Man your work is great my friend and watch this space for part two ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86