Sort:  

Hey @palikari123 sorry for the delay in replying .. I must have completely missed this! I am aware of the Philadephia Experiment and the whole Montauk project. To be honest it's not an area I've researched enough to give a definitive comment .. in terms of time travel and with the amount of press it's currently receiving I'm very dubious. In terms of electromagnetic invisibility cloaks, yes I believe that could be very true .. they may operating now but obviously we would never see. Teleportation is (I believe) theoretically possible and I know it's being worked on .. but I would have to research the story more to comment on whether I believe it could have already happened. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84