You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Part 1.B: Frequencies Of Deception .. Into The Electromagnetic Darkness

in #esoteric6 years ago

I am new to this platform of Steemit; and as such, I am not completely sure how I stumbled upon your work - so, suffice it to say, the Universe has its ways of guiding even when we least expect it. So, gratitude to the Universe/Multiverse, and gratitude to you as well !!!! This is exactly the type of content and quality of work I was hoping to find here on Steemit, and, in time, begin contributing to the community and share in the rending of the veil of secrecy and planetary imprisonment lockdown.

As is normal for me, I have read part II before part I - LoL... but will read both for sure - I would also like to 'resteem' your piece here, but haven't figured out how to do that yet.... I did follow, so at least i can weave my way back to your incredible blog.

Question: I am wondering if, in your research, have you come across the quite extensive writing and research of Elana Freeland?
Pertaining to the subject matter you go into, she has published two books:

  1. "Chemtrails, HAARP, and the Full Spectrum Dominance of Planet Earth"
    and the second one (she's actually writing a third now) that was just released earlier this year and I am just beginning to digest...

  2. "Under An Ionized Sky, From Chemtrails to Space Fence Lockdown"

signing off for now, and once again, a big thumbs up for your hard work and beautiful and inspiring presentation of material.

Sort:  

Hello @red-pill-awaken Thank you for the support and kind words I really appreciate it .. equally sorry for the late reply but I was away when you sent this message and since I've returned I've been replying to a backlog of comments.

In terms of resteeming, if you look down at the bottom of the post by the reply button you'll see an arrow type thing .. click on that and you resteem the post. Most resteems are done within 7 days of the post being made as that is within the payment window.

In terms of Elana Freeland .. yes I do know her work and I mentioned her in an article I wrote last year (which I've attached below) I've also attached the very first part of this series as these two posts were parts 1.a & 1.b and I think you'll be very interested in part one. I have also now followed you and if you have any further questions about anything .. please ask, I get a fair few messages so can't always reply straight away but I do strive to reply to every message. If in doubt I've read your message just send me a reminder :) Thanks again my friend.

Part 1: https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/part-one-bloodlines-of-the-serpent-gods-and-the-rise-of-the-black-nobility

Transhumanism (including Elana Freeland): https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/part-3-it-s-alive-gender-neutrality-transhumanism-and-the-synthetic-evolution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83