You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Write Under The Tags Of Spirituality/Esoteric & Truth/Conspiracy

in #esoteric6 years ago

Im so glad you are here to do so my friend. You balance out the darkness for me, often.

I hold my head in my hands at the folly of man and the madness of those which we hand the keys to our world.

This is what I've been doing all week. Nice to read you.. some little things have been cheering me up this week and you are one of them. X

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words my friend, I really appreciate it :)

Yes it.s crazy old world eh? literally crazy .. we live on a blue ball that's spinning in a sunbeam, on the edge of a potential infinity .. and people are killing each other over pieces of paper and the colour of their skin, you couldn't make it up. That said I feel as if we're witnessing the birth of a new awareness, sure they will try to subvert it and manipulate it .. they might hold it off for a few years, they may try many things .. but the seeds have been planted and they will continue to grow and indeed outgrow the system we currently live under.

Likewise my friend :) and thank you for stopping by @riverflows Take care my friend x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99