Sort:  

I am surprised at the beginning of this text, @rok-sivante. There are periods of drought in which they write. That little production may be a consequence of physical, mental, economic or social states that the writer may be living. He lacks inspiration, air, "muse". I have never read "Conversations with God" by Neil Donald Walsh. I think I'll look it up to read it. Every creative act passes through the surrender of something inner, but also of acceptance; a kind of ceremony of one with the world. It is not only what I give but how I receive, how I see, feel, suffer, what is around me. And that requires silence, not only to hear the world, but to hear oneself. What our feelings say, our environment. Paulo Freire said: The reading of the world precedes the reading of the word. If we have several layers of skin, if we are not ready to be listened to, we will be arid and dry beings without even a word to give away. May you have sweet dreams and a better awakening.

Dear sir!
God helps all those who fulfill their duty honestly. The beginning of the day with a positive thought, do not think wrong about others, always go on the path of justice to justice. Everyone thinks about the help of the needy. Such people are always blessed by the grace of God, God, in some form, comes in some way and helps such people.
They also serve God who patiently wait for their turn, and strive to give their best contribution in good works.

You are an embodiment of kmowledge

There are days when writing is impossible, @rok-sivante, one wears out beforehand.one knows broken words and what blooms is mute. One looks at the center of the page and realizes that there is nothing behind the thought. Nothing from the environment tells us! We only hear the silence.

Greetings from Indonesia, this post has become an Indonesian choice, and I have translated it, greetings @rok-sivante

https://steemit.com/esoteric/@bos-giok/imajinasi-melangkah-ke-tuhan-e810c19e5a9ab

Sir,With the power of truth and spiritual healing, the whole existence becomes worry-free.

This kept me thinking for minutes...after all, we were created in his image and likeness though we are not God but we are made from him.

What if instead of thinking God's voice must come from outside of myself,
I embrace myself as part of the whole, and the whole as part of myself -
erasing the mental division between God & myself,
allowing myself to experience the God in myself?

What our mind preceives, our body follows...walking in a Godly way makes us think we are doing the right thing which is true.
Our thoughts are like small gears of wrist watches in the internal structure that give us the picture of the time.
Have a lovely day bro

With conscience awakened, discretion encourages communication with God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67