You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Write Under The Tags Of Spirituality/Esoteric & Truth/Conspiracy

in #esoteric6 years ago

There you go with something that made me smile though almost made me cry, with the reality that is (the west) that I set myself free from, my bondage be broke.

Half of the things I write are relating to what I once knew, suffered and know people still suffer.

I know you live in a more salubrious part of the UK though the creep of reality of the "whole" situation in the UK I know you grasp.

Thanks for the smile you gave me tonight, the support you always have, and rest assured, one day, my door here my friend, is open to you.

Hope you get time to visit one day, it would indeed be a mighty fine chat.

Sort:  

Hey my friend, I must have missed your message last night .. funny thing is the last thing I did before bed was read your post on consciousness :) I'll be back to comment today :)

Yes the creeping authoritarianism that pervades our society is beginning to gather pace .. defining the boundaries of speech and free expression. Me? I'll never change and I'll just keep doing my own thing (wherever that may be) .. even if they are just words on a screen, words have the power to change the world and now is the time for the world to find it's voice. Thanks again my friend .. I'll take you up on that visit one day ;) Thanks again @shepz1

You know bro, I think that was the ultimate compliment that I was your bedtime read, thank you kindly.
Have a superb weekend, I look forward to the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81