You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part One: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods & The Rise Of The Black Nobility

in #esoteric6 years ago

I enjoyed reading this post @perceptualflaws.

There is so much that I could say and want to ask but I'm going to wait and see where you take it. I'm looking forward to the next instalment.

As you clearly pointed out - the Catholic Church is not a christian organization. Like so many things in the world today it an illusion of christianity but at it's core it is a deception. There are of course some very nice people in that church but it is a satanic cult and they are very deceived.

The RCC morphed the numerous pagan religions that were being practised in different parts of the Roman Empire with the bible and christianity. What we see today is a pagan version of christianity that does not resemble the bible or gospel of Jesus.

I have written articles on the origins of the RCC that I have not posted here but I may do so when you are done. It compliments and supports what you have said about the RCC.

I believe Babylon is a nation. I also believe that another nation controls the 3 cities/nations that you cited. I don't think that this is overly important for now. Switzerland is very important and I'm glad you mentioned it. Switzerland remains neutral in war yet it funds all wars and is a bankers paradise. The bankers don't like to shit on their own doorstep it seems so they keep Switzerland clean.

Big topic, lot's of branches and rabbit holes, more than enough to keep one busy for a lifetime. Great job my friend.

Sort:  

Ahhhhh Yes @steemtruth, the Switzerland connection is a very very important one indeed ! The Pharonic Templars and the creation of Switzerland in 1291 with the Gold plundered by them during the crusades ! They who financed all revolutions and wars without anybody seeing ! This is a future topic of mine, albeit a very dangerous one clearly ! But we who have true faith must not cower or bow in the face of this great and true Evil that grips our planet in its claw ! Great comment )

Hey @steemtruth thanks for your support my friend, I really do appreciate it as I do your words of wisdom. I know all your thought proesses on these subjects come from much deep contemplation and understanding and as such I always value your opinion.

And yes you're so right, there are so many genuine people in the church practicing what they preach and living their lives in harmony and balance. Equally because of it's dark core, at an energetic level those with evil in their hearts are magnetically drawn towards it's power.

I'm with you on the three cities front and I have come to understand that if we know it then there is an element behind what we know. This is an incredibly intelligent system and I beiieve a council sits above the 3 cities. I also believe that in relation to this concept the truth has yet to be written, indeed it would take a very brave man (and an insider) to write it!

Thanks again my friend I really appreciate it!

I believe a council sits above the 3 cities.

I'm fascinated to hear who or what you believe this is. I believe that there are many secret societies (as do you). I also believe that ultimately they all answer to one group. My research (rightly or wrongly) has led me to believe that one group controls the world. What we see happening around us it too organized and ubiquitous for it to be not the case.

Fascinating topic! I'm so glad that you took the time to put your thoughts and research into print. You've clearly done a lot of research, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86