You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Part 1.A: Frequencies Of Deception .. Out Of The Light

in #esoteric6 years ago

to date there has never been a better live sample microscope.

I doubt that.

Interesting post by the way. I love the effort you put in. It shows that you care about what you share first and money second.

Sort:  

My friend, firstly I would like to thank you for all the support you've given me over the last few months .. I very much appreciate it.

I would also like to thank you for the kind words, every post I write is a child of my mind. I look after them, I nuture them and only when they're ready do I set them free to interact with the world and so I thank you for noticing.

In terms of the microscope, I can certainly understand your hesitation and I'm actually glad you picked it up, like yourself I was rather dubious about the claim. I cross-referenced it acoss a few articles and it appeared that yes there have indeed been more powerful microscopes, but equally the electron microscope kills all live samples. Indeed as the link below will show this situation appears to exist until this day but I will continue to research this as it's out of my area of expertise and I have no problem achnowledging if I've made a mistake.

https://www.sciencelearn.org.nz/resources/500-preparing-samples-for-the-electron-microscope

Thanks again @teamsteam

There are some microscope which doesn't need dyes to look at the blood and I really doubt these top notch microscope of today can be matched by the old microscope of Rife.

I must say you have put some doubt into my mind so I have removed it as a statement of fact. Indeed it's true that there are no surviving Rife microscopes to prove the statement one way or the other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99