You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Write Under The Tags Of Spirituality/Esoteric & Truth/Conspiracy

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

Beautifully written, your words are gifted!
I'd like to know what you did to take those
bricks down. I can phase shift through the
wall but it takes a lot of alcohol. Then when
it wears off snap back to reality like the tail
end of an astral projection. Even that I've
only been able to accomplish once or twice.

Sort:  

Hey, thank you for stopping by and sharing your words my friend .. as always it's greatly appreciated. In terms of the bricks, that is a difficult one to give justice to in one comment .. I'll have to write a post at some point. In relation to letting myself go, when I was born (and my parents have corroborated certain events I recalled) I can remember being conscious as a baby, I can remember looking up from my crib and having complex and intelligent thought patterns .. I feel as though I was born as a consciousness that slowly devolved to accomodate the constraints of the neo-cortex, somehow I was more intelligent as a baby than I was as a toddler .. as I grew up I began to recall those memories and that's kind of what inspired my interest in such subjects.

I know some people will think that certifiably nuts .. but that's fine because I felt it and I know it.
My life can be a bit like a waking dream (no I'm not a stoner lol) and equally in the right setting I can close my eyes and pretty quickly enter a lucid dream state. I was forever coming round at school with teachers shouting about me daydreaming. :D Thanks again my friend.

Damn, that's mind blowing to say the least.
If I could remember such things and or be
able to lucid dream on tap I'd never stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99