You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloodlines Of The Serpent Gods Part 1.A: Frequencies Of Deception .. Out Of The Light

in #esoteric6 years ago

Wow, this is amazing work! I will be re-visiting this post and I look forward to part 2. I've recently been exploring healing energies during meditations as well as sounds and beats for enlightenment. This was just so interesting!! I look forward to following your work and learning so much more :)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and lend your support, I very much appreciate it. I'm a huge proponent of healing energy and once you begin to grasp the concept it becomes ever more profound. Please be aware that tonight's post is the dark duality of the subjects above, but I will be back to exploring profound spiritual beauty very soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81