Gaming/eSport University In China - Overwatch, Counter-Strike, League Of Legends & PUBG

in #esports6 years ago


Tell us your opinion! Would you visit a school like this?

Welcome to my channel & my first video! I'm 17 years old, and I produce these kind of videos. It's a lot of work, but it makes really fun! But I have no chance against the big social media companies/sites on Facebook/Instagram who also create that kind of videos. Some months ago I heard about DTube and here I am! I hope I can entertain, and inform you guys about subjects! /I splited up the content in different sites (like 24 Seconds), because afaik I can use on DTube only one account, because I only have one mobile phone number, and that's why I will upload videos about normal stuff, about animals and more all on this channel. :) Stay tuned! (and sorry for my bad english, I'm already reading Books/Mangas to improve it)

Please give me your feedback to my content! /Suggest me what I can do better!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@actually, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @actually! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @actually! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14