Pokemon Showdown Duel of the Day, Live Commentary! 3/14/2018

in #esports6 years ago (edited)


Sorry for the awful quality, wont happen again, encoder messed up haha

Mah win streak comes to a bitter end today... rip haha

Overall w/l ratio: 2/1

Im taking ALL challengers as usual! xD

Game: pokemonshowdown.com --- pokemon battle simulator... try it out its great! works on phones too!

Format: Gen 1 Random

In Game Name: Ashisinacoma

STEEM Pokemon League Invite... Win STEEM/SBD!!:
https://discord.gg/ANW5bDf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome!

Nice post xatu please keep posting stuff like this, there are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

you can check my article about My new interface on Bitfinex for reading charts and swing trades. and give me your feedback!

My article My new interface on Bitfinex for reading charts and swing trades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68