You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Problem with Essential Oils

in #essentialoils6 years ago

I'm sorry, maybe I missed it.. but what is an MLM company? Sorry to sound so silly by asking, but I'm curious and can't place the MLM meaning.

But I do love how you analyze the products and your reasoning for buying from Rocky Mountain versus the other companies.

Sort:  

oh sorry haha an MLM company is a multi level marketing company. They use non salary paid workers to sell their products. Young Living, doTerra, Jamberry Nails and Pampered Chef are all MLM companies

Ahhh, okay. Got it.
I'm not too fond of MLM companies either; I just never knew what the official name was when referring to them.

Some people find them to be a great way to support their families I just don't find them helpful for the consumer 😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69