You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Problem with Essential Oils

in #essentialoils6 years ago

I haven't used any of these type oils but have 4 friends who sell YL. They swear by them and I am happy for them it just seemed like a huge investment in the beginning and I have had a lot more things at the top of my dollar tree :) I am a however a lover and buyer of Hemp Oil for moisturizing and I love Maracuja Oil, also for moisurizing, which is made from the Passion Flower. I am sure I would be hooked on essentials if I were not to stingy to shell out the $$$. Good Read!

Sort:  

They are very expensive. I only have 5 kinds and try not to use them often except for my sleep. It's not so bad when you only buy one or two at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53