You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Problem with Essential Oils

Nice! Thanks for sharing your point of view!
Ive not tried any of those brands. Honestly, I usually just go on amazon and try and make some compromise between quality and price.
Ill have to check out Rocky mountain.

I feel your pain as far as all that new info!
Here's an easy one for ya. Tea tree oil. You can use this as a disinfectant. I love using it instead of neosporin. You just put a drip on the bandaid pad before putting it on. Good for you and kills off the germs. :)
I also use it as part of my pre-milking udder wash.

Sort:  

Nice! I'll have to make sure to get that before we get goats. I did a decent amount of research a couple years ago trying to find a brand with good quality and stumbled upon Rocky Mountain. I've been happy with them so far! It's hard to know if a company is actually producing a quality product or not :/

My family had goats for awhile and just a thought as I know you are heading in that direction, to get your soil tested to make sure it has all the vitamins and minerals for your goats when they eat the grass. We were having trouble with some of our babies and we found out our soil was lacking an important mineral for them so we just added it into their grain and problem solved. Healthy goats again.

That's very true, it IS hard to tell whether or not an oil is good quality or no. I generally just read reviews...
The third party testing done for Rocky Mountain is pretty compelling though!

I'm excited about the organic oils!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72