Carried out taraweh prayer with family

in #esstem6 years ago

Hi stemian

I will tell one of my activities tonight in the month of ramadhan usually our family practice taraweh prayer with family.


OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

We did it in one of the biggest mosques in my city.
MASJID ISLAMIC CENTER

OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

It feels very nice to see the atmosphere in the mosque with children's view wearing various colors of mukena, really beautiful scenery.

OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

And after I entered the mosque I saw many other families coming to welcome Ramadan. They all brought their children also with family.

OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

And I saw a lady in the area within the area of ​​the mosque was teaching his child to study.

OriginalPhotoBy @nazwasteemit

Thus my activities tonight. Hopefully my experience tonight can inspire my friends all do not forget to continue to support me with upvote, comment, and resteem.

Sort:  

GOOD LOOK...

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60