Yet another Hostile environment case ?? With added bonus of Human Trafficking

By the UK Establisshment and their mates ??

But as I would suspect that is completely fine as the Government is doing it and it concerned the sub human category, aka the unemployed who are just a bunch of lazy, intellectually shy scrounges living a high life in a million pounds apartments on tax payer’s expenses and that “hard working” manipulators such as Maximus Uk deserve all the money they get in order to supply cheap obedient labour to their affiliates.
After all the DWP has the same opinion but as the Authorities they are always presumed right.
After all it is a democracy and we are all allowed freedoms of belief, freedoms and expressions as long as the Authorities and the Daily Mail readership and The Sun headline readers approves it?

In order for me to give you the full picture I will have to explain the background to this situation.

Me and my partner, who are in their 50’s have been randomly assigned to this work programme.
I have a post graduate in Business Management, BA in Design and Media Management as well as a Diploma in Graphic Design and Have studied a Degree in Economics, Sociology and Psychology back in Yugoslavia
I also have over 20 years of combined work experience in The media, mainly news environment, arts and multimedia production.
My partner has studied Languages and literature at the University back in Yugoslavia as well as BA in Media Arts here in the U.K.
Ever since completing university she had never had an opportunity to even get an interview for a job, not even for positions of a receptionist.

MAXIMUS UK, who are current provider, as far as their Management structure are predominantly focused and have connections weighing retail, security and accountancy industry, which is completely opposite of what our background is.
Not only that, current director of MAXIMUS UK, used to work for the Department for Justice, which to my belief makes our situation even more hopeless to get any justice whatsoever.

We have been on this programme for over a year and what I have noticed is that their delivery method is primarily concentrated towards their own connections in retail, security and accountancy industry and they are using their own subsidiaries and affiliates to deliver quasi training.
They are also using other methods such as job suitability questionnaires which are completely leading by being designed to meet specific needs of their own affiliates and their own objectives not the objectives and requirements of those people who are assigned to them by the DWP.
Their so called advisers are there to use their sales techniques to persuade so called customers to take up jobs which are closely relating to their own capabilities and connections and not the background and skill sets of so called customers, us.
So far, I had about 4 different advisers who did nothing to meet my needs and to tailor support relating to my background and education levels but instead they are making every effort to pursue their own objectives and instructions by the Management, as it seems to me.
I was even blankly told that 8 should be looking to work for McDonald, which is pure act of intimidation and degrading treatment and I was even told that the DWP and Maximus uk have no contract between them, which is pure lie.
That so called advisor, not only was not qualified to give advice but had a background as a secretary and PA.

Furthermore my requests to see CVs of so called advisors and their job description in order to establish their suitability was not answered.
My requests to have all those quasi questionnaires available in order to examine their viability was not answered.
They avoid to answer any questions I ask them relating to their own credentials and the company’s aims and objectives.

In addition, I was asked to fill the form where I am stating my preferences in relation to my job search where I have clearly stated that I do not follow order just because I am ordered to to but rather I do require proper justifications for them instead, they are using against me to intimidate me.
I was ordered to attend so called job search activities and was threatened with sanctions as a result. They have refused to explain and give valid justifications why should I do that, despite my requests and in clear knowledge that such act would be a clear act of intimidation to me.
They have all my details such as CV at hand and they are pretty much aware that my level of experience and education, especially as far as It and so called job search capabilities are far more advanced that their own and that I have clearly explained that they do not have facilities which would make such activity productive and that as a result doing so would be complete waste of time as I will need half a day to waste in order to do something I can do anywhere else for a fraction of that time and that I have more advanced methods and facilities to do it myself.
It is worth mentioning that I did work in IT support as well and that I have been using IT effectively since 1995.

My partner was also reported and sanctioned because she was late for an appointment, despite her phoning Maximus that she is being held up due to road works and despite the fact that she spend the rest of that day at the MAXIMUS offices and that the so called advisor was there unwilling to see her despite the fact that so called advisor did not have any other appointments but was instead simply doing nothing there but chatting with other staff.

To me, it appears that they are using powers given to them to abuse them and use them to pursue their own objectives and not needs and objectives of so called customers: Us.

As I explained before: the whole process is very suspicious to me, especially considering that I have quite good knowledge of Law, Psychology, Sociology and Business to work out behaviour patterns and business practices and what they are doing is pretty much is similar to Human Trafficking as described by the UN.

I have vast experience working for Charity Sector ( 5 years ) as well for a Corporate Sector (8 years) as a cheap labour despite my background and from what I have experienced so far The only One who benefited from it were the employers and not me. In both cases I was also used as a scapegoat for their own failures because as I person, I do not obey unreasonable requests, I have good knowledge of my own skills and abilities and in all cases I have been used and abused as a result.

What I did so far .

I did write to my MP, Sir Vince Cable ( who in Government when they introduced work programme), I did write to leader of the opposition, All relating shadow ministers, most Lords who were involved in drafting modern slavery act as well as to numerous organisations which are involved in Human Rights as well as to the UN and the EU but no response from any of them.
Couple of them did respond but they were either too busy or did not have resources or expertise to assist.
I did also write to MAXIMUS UK current President Marco Pierleoni
[email protected]
[email protected]
But as expected, no answer.

Now, I am being subjected to ignorance and sanctions by the DWP, have no financial means to pay the bills and have been also sent to the court forms not paying council tax simply because I have no income and could not do it.
Even before those sanctions, me and my partner had about £120 a month left, from which we were supposed to pay the electricity, council tax and TV Licence. After unreasonable sanctions, we have even less than that.

At this moment in time, I have run out of options where to turn to for some assistance but what I am absolutely certain is that I will not allow myself to be intimidated and blackmailed by anyone, no matter who they are what powers they have.
If that even means being made homeless and leaving my partner of more than 25 years ( as a result of constant intimidation by the DWP and Maximus which is causing all factors which may lead to a break up of a relationship) , I will do it.

I am not allowing a bunch of crooks such as Maximus and a bunch of psychopath such as the DWP to control my life and force me into slavery, no matter what.

I am really sorry to reach that conclusion but I have been living in the UK for about 26 years and in Yugoslavia for about the same lengths of time and to be honest with you: there is not much difference. They aRe more or less the same and use the same methods of Governance.

I do apologise if there any spelling mistakes but I have no internet at the moment so I am writing this on my iPad in order to send it when I find free WiFi somewhere else, mainly local community centre.
I am also busy writing to as many lawyers and QCs as possible, also news organisations, politicians, international organisations and all pressure groups I can think of.

I am as.o considering leaving Uk but I am trapped without money and means to do it, so I feel like I have been imprisoned for pure reason of refusing to be subjected to coercion and indoctrination attempt in order to be denied right for freedom of expression, belief and intellectual freedom.
I feel I do live in the Soviet Union during Stalin’s regime, to be frank.

Further reading, if anyone really cares that is
http://simp.ly/publish/SGycBv

http://bit.ly/2HiHKLW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67