Long Life Education ; Entry to Esteem-awesome contest

in #esteem-awesome6 years ago (edited)

image

Today is my 50 days in steemit. I see it in stemd.com. during my 50 days of participation in steemit, I had an excelence moments through esteem application thqt post various theme ini steemit blog and i really enjoyed.

The post becomes a special celebration for me in order to follow the contest held by esteem. therefore in this post I will share my experience during my impressive days.

Steemit is a blessing to anyone, and certainly to me personally. Steemit started my introduction with a blockchain system that I never understood. Through steemit I became interested and curiosity.

I am grateful to @arista for introducing the first system of steemit and SMT work (smart Media Token). He has opened the limitation for me that the knowledge horizon never has a limit.

After being unveiled explicitly by @arista, I finally came across something remarkable here, a community of incredible steemians' friends. With them, I am @fadhi, @fahroelbekmob, @sizikir, @ badriadi83, @khairulhalim, and more. We together end up learning and shaping communities to help each other and share emotionally. that is, the presence of steemit has united the differences and eroded the distinction in unlimited imagination.

Slowly, steemit opened my eyes to something I had never noticed. Steemit took me into a learner and open to the world. With the support of @steemians darussalam community, we began to search and pursue various strategies so that we have a good reputation and appreciation in every post.

After a thrilling first week, I finally began to get an appreciation of my interactions. With an unyielding attitude, I sporadically do the strategies suggested by the steemians, namely follow, comment, resteem and upvote.

image

Gradually, changes are present. The interactions I have done finally get a worthwhile result. Finally my post is appreciated by some steemians. They have made me brave and confident to steem on. Thanks to @good-karma, @hr1, @papa-pepper, @lena-tramper that have been upvote and appreciated my post.

However, the struggle in steemit meet the obstacles and challenges. and the greatest challenge lies with ourselves. The challenge is quickly satisfied and being proud. Quickly satisfied and proud of yourself making everything a problem in the end. The problem sometimes we define with lazy.

But, community support me awake and forced myself to keep writing and studying constantly. Miraculously I found some answers to the laziness I experienced and eventually became to theme of my own writing. You can read it on my blog. At that time, even I discuss laziness up to three parts.

And then, reflection being a generation of learners makes me more interested to wrestle with steemit community. so, every day I learned to make a quality change in every post and social interaction in steemit. So there is always a change of strategy that I adapt based on the experience of all the steemians. Of course the very big part is the good-karma and esteem that have made my confidence back. good-karma is the person who first appreciate my works so get upvote up to $ 1. The post to appreciate that can be read on my blog with the title, thanks to the world.

Another lesson I adapt from the various strategies undertaken by steemians is joining the discord channel. Up to now, I have joined 5 discord channels, namely ; Indonesian discord, PALnet minnowsupport project channel, minnowbooster channel, build whale, and last eSteem channel.

Joining a larger community like a discord channel helped me a lot in the steemit process. And I feel a huge change over the years. And you can see that in the 50 days I was here, I felt very happy and my reputation improved.

So my story so far, may be useful and of course can win the contest that I'm following this.

thank you...

keep posting and steem on.
@aikamil


Sort:  

This post has received a 0.44% upvote from thanks to: @aikamil.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Nice work! Keep it up Bro!

Thanks brother...keep steem on!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aikamil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75